解密城市自然,促进积极环境影响

ENVI-met可让你在一个不断变化的环境中创造可持续的生活环境。在其交互式模块的支持下,可以指定表面类型和建筑材料,以及墙壁和屋顶上的植被,科学地分析设计措施对当地环境的影响,并帮助减轻城市热应力等因素。

从热带地区到极地地区,ENVI-met软件模型被用于全球的环境分析和城市规划。该软件的潜力已在3000多份科学出版物和独立研究中得到验证。

ENVI-met UNI LAB 奖 2022

获奖者是由一个独立的评审团从70份提交的作品中选出的,该评审团由可持续建筑领域的四位杰出国际专家组成。我们很高兴在这里介绍2022年UNI LAB奖的四位获奖者,他们展示了在不同国家改善城市韧性的创新解决方案。

由于第一批获奖作品的优秀质量,我们决定今年颁发4个优胜者。

“ENVI-met为我们提供了一个非常强大的工具,可以在设计过程中查看一系列环境质量和户外热舒适标准。不久前,一个新的真正代表着我们的工作流程发生了革命性的变革,这是不可想象的。通过插件与SketchUp等其他工具的集成,将这些工具掌握在我们的指尖,给我们一种灵活、分散的、非常适合当今工作生活现实的方法。”

史蒂文·维莱格里尼斯
中东AECOM总体规划主任,沙迦美国大学城市设计兼职教授

“我们已经使用了10多年的ENVI-met软件来研究植被对城市环境的影响。我们选择了ENVI-met,因为它是为数不多的能够真实模拟城市环境中最重要的气候过程的软件之一,如土壤、植物和大气之间的相互作用,从而分析了城市的热舒适性。ENVI-met已经为圣保罗的模拟场景建模做出了巨大贡献,并继续帮助我们建模复杂的场景,包括地形,而且变得更快。”

丹尼斯·海伦娜·席尔瓦·杜阿尔特教授
巴西圣保罗大学建筑与城市主义学院教授

沃纳·索贝克控股公司自2007年以来一直在使用ENVI-met模拟软件。我们在国内外用于众多项目,特别是气候条件严峻的建筑项目。ENVI-met考虑了风、绿地、太阳辐射、建筑和许多其他因素的相互作用,并帮助我们设计气候友好和可持续的城市。”

E. H.h.c.沃纳Sobek博士,教授
沃纳索贝克控股公司,德国

ENVI-met世界之旅

每天都有数百万人暴露在大城市不断变化的气候条件下。虽然可持续性通常被认为是以满足人们的需求为代价来保护环境,但事实并非如此——我们可以用科学上可验证的数据来证明这一点。在我们的世界之旅中,我们每月带您在全球各地访问位于不同大陆的城市,面对当地相关的挑战,进行分析并展示可能的解决方案。

Calculate the microclimate of a city down to the square metre

ENVI-met software allows you to create sustainable living conditions in a constantly changing environment. With the support of its interactive modules, it is possible to specify surface types and building materials, as well as vegetation on walls and roofs, to scientifically analyze the impacts of design measures on the local environment and help mitigate factors such as urban heat stress.

The software model is used worldwide for environmental analysis and urban planning – from the tropics to polar regions. The software’s potential has been validated and its calculations verified in over 3,000 scientific publications and independent studies.

ENVI-met World Tour

Every day millions of people are exposed to changing climatic conditions in big cities. While sustainability is often perceived as protecting the environment at the cost of meeting people’s needs, this does not have to be the case – and we can prove it with scientifically verifiable data. On our World Tour we take you monthly around the globe to visit cities located on different continents with locally relevant challenges, conduct analysis and demonstrate possible solutions.

 

“ENVI-met provides us an incredibly powerful tool for looking at a series of Environmental Quality and Outdoor Thermal Comfort criteria while we are in the design process. This was unthinkable not so long ago and will revolutionize our workflows. The integration via plugins with other tools like Sketchup puts these tools at our fingertips and gives us an agile and decentralized methodology perfectly suited to the realities of work life today.”

Steven Velegrinis, Director
Head of Masterplanning at AECOM in the Middle East

“We have been using the ENVI-met software for more than 10 years to study the impact of vegetation in urban environments. We chose ENVI-met because it is one of the few softwares that realistically simulates the most important climate processes – such as the interactions between soil, plants and atmosphere – in urban environments and thus analyzes thermal comfort in cities. ENVI-met has already contributed massively to simulation scenario modelings for São Paulo and is continuing to help us model complex scenarios, including topography, faster.”

Prof. Dr. Denise Helena Silva Duarte
Full professor at the Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism, University of São Paulo, Brazil

“Werner Sobek Holding has been working with the ENVI-met simulation software since 2007. We use it for numerous projects at home and abroad, especially for construction projects with challenging climatic conditions. ENVI-met takes the interactions of wind, green spaces, solar radiation, buildings and many other factors into account – and helps us to design climate-friendly and sustainable cities.”

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. E. H. Dr. h. c. Werner Sobek
Werner Sobek Holding, Germany

ENVI-met UNI LAB Award 2022

Besides our mission to help build more liveable cities for people, we are committed to raising awareness about climate change amongst students worldwide. We have therefore launched an international competition to reward student projects which demonstrate innovative solutions against this threat using the microclimatic analysis tools of ENVI-met.

This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. If you continue using this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read more in our privacy statement